New NEM chairs – autumn 2018

The NEM Steering Board elected by means of evoting the following NEM officers:

1) NEM Chairperson: Morgan Bouchet (Orange)

2) NEM Vice-chair for Strategy: Sergi Fernandez Langa (i2cat)

3) NEM Vice-chair for Relation with Public Authorities: Silvia Boi (Engineering)

4) NEM Vice chair for Media industry engagement: Mike Matton (VRT)

5) NEM Vice-chair for Liaison: Simona De Rosa (T6 Ecosystems)

Congratulations to the elected NEM Chairs and lots of success in the coming period in your work and for the NEM Initiative!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search