Elections of the new NEM Steering Board (2018-2020)

The NEM Steering Board for the term in office from spring 2018 until spring 2020 was elected on 29th may 2018 in Brussels, a day before the NEM GA. As the number of candidates for the new Steering Board was not higher than the number of open positions in the Steering Board, all proposed candidates have been elected by acclamation, in accordance with adopted election rules. The members of the new NEM Steering Board are:



Academia and research:


SMEs and Clusters:

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search